Google PageRank Update: 6th February 2012

7 Feb

PageRank-Update-2012Here we go, after a span of three months comes an another page rank update from Google. Recent update happened on 6th February, 2012. Many of us could remember the last pagerank update from Google came on November.

There are many threads about this event happening on WebmasterWorld and many other forums. Though many SEO’s think that any improvement in their pagerank has direct proportion of improvement in Google Search, but Google keeps telling them not to worry about PageRank but SEOs don’t hear or listen.

Anyway my best wishes if you find any improvement in your Pagerank.

No Responses to “Google PageRank Update: 6th February 2012”

  1. pagerank update February 7, 2012 at 9:55 pm #

    Hey there! Someone in my Myspace group shared this website with us so I came to check it out. I’m definitely loving the information. I’m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my followers! Superb blog and fantastic design and style.

Leave a comment